Testimonials

I had the pleasure of Charlotte's company yesterday.  I originally booked for 3 hours but Charlotte is so infectious and easy to talk to and we ended up extending for another 3 hours. Charlotte is a good listener and was eager to make sure my time with her was unforgettable.  Charlotte is also very pretty and petite and her presence is captivating. Those green eyes...wow.
I cannot wait to catch up with her again soon.
Thank you Charlotte....don't you ever change.

- Mike, January 2021

 

Smart, mischievous, immensely likeable and sexy as anything.......... every minute spent with Miss Wolf is a glimpse of paradise.

....and those eyes..... Oh, those eyes!

- "Psnagg", January 2021

 

THE SEXY GREEN EYE WOLF.
A great personality and a cheerful person. One of the best in class when it comes to her skills:)) Respect earned!! Thanks for making my 2021 even better. Will see you more often.

- Prateek January 2021

 

What can I say? I've run out of superlatives ....

"Princess" Charlotte is a loving mother-goddess; the definitive English Rose, a stunningly BEAUTIFUL woman who immediately put me at ease, who wrapped me in a loving embrace that had me transfixed.
We just connected and got along so well.

My one regret is it could not have lasted longer ...but we will meet again, don't know where, don't know when. xxx

 

- George, November 2020

 

Wow wow wow, what can I say. I was the very lucky gentleman that was able to for fill a life long fantasy and have wonderful afternoon with Charlotte and another lovely lady. I can not tell you how much fun we had, I could but gentlemen do not kiss and tell. What I can it was amazing, we laughed, we had passion and we just had the best time......... Charlotte is a beautiful lady, smart, fun and very passionate. This will go down in history!

- D, January 2020

 

I've only seen Charlotte twice (once in Melb, once in Sydney, with more than a year between drinks) but dare I say those two occasions rank in my top 5 experiences of all time. Enough said. Treasure the time spent, in conversation or between the sheets - she is wonderful.

- Anonymous, November 2019 

 

I have spent time with Charlotte on two occasions.
Our time together felt so connected and so uninhibited. I did not hold any of myself back from Charlotte and I felt her fully. She created a safe space to bear it all. I was left with no hang ups (which I would have in the past) and our experience sits in the rare space with no ifs, buts or whats. I treasure that, it is so rare. I'll see you next time, soon hopefully.

- Adam, 2019

 

Today I had the pleasure of Charlotte Wolf’s company & whilst I could fill pages with platitudes about Charlotte Instead I want to share a quote from Vikings

“I just want to live … I want to live with the greatest intensity. I want to feel every moment of my life. as long as it last. I want to be more than just alive.” Halfdan the Black.

The gift Charlotte gave me today, was not her smile, not her sweet laughter, not her words & not the pleasure I received but that in her company I felt more then alive.

 

- "Had75", November 2019

 

I can’t explain just how wonderful the time I spent with Charlotte has been.

Charlotte is everything you could possibly want in a companion. Kind, funny, hugely affectionate, classy but also down to earth with a naughty/kinky side that might surprise you.

I hadn’t seen a working girl for many years and have also been single for years, so I was understandably nervous but excited to make a booking with Charlotte.

I was super impressed when she came to my door wearing a gorgeous summer dress and we sat and talked for a while, just touching & chatting, breaking the ice and getting to know one another before getting down to the nitty gritty. I can’t explain how much this helped my nervousness.

Once we moved to the bedroom, Charlotte teased me with her matching bra & panties, alternating between making out and groping one another as our clothes came off.

I felt like a teenager again, fumbling and excitedly kissing while getting into the underwear of my partner became an obsession. Charlotte gave as good as she got, meeting my passion with a fervour that stirred me in such a way I haven’t felt since I was a teenager.

She eased me back in to sex, intimacy, intercourse and oral sex in a way that made me feel special, capable and attractive all at once.

I couldn’t imagine a better experience than what I shared with Charlotte and I absolutely can’t wait to see her again as just thinking about her makes my heart skip a beat in a good way!

Thank you Charlotte, for making our time together so special. xx

- Dave, November 2019

 

Charlotte is the absolute dream girl. From the moment we laid eyes on each other, we just clicked, and our time together only got more magical from there. I could just get lost in her gorgeous green eyes, that is if I wasn’t distracted by the rest of her exquisite beauty. I adored our time together, and truly can’t wait to see her again next time she visits.

Thank you beautiful.

- Peter, November 2019

 

 

 

Last Monday, I had a unique afternoon with this indescribable woman. The pleasure of tasting every inch of her body gives you the ability to let your mind to travel to paradise. Her divine face, her delicious body, the way that she move, her technique of how to handle you, all these features, just to make you powerless in front of her. One of the most amazing experiences ever. Thank you very much for that, just can't wait for the next episode.

- Eddie, September 2019

 

Charlotte is fun, cheeky, sophisticated, compassionate and a generous lover. My experience with her was so intellectually stimulating and it wont be something I will be forgetting.

 

- “Mr Rainbow”, August 2019

 

 

To say I had a good time with Charlotte & Emma would be an understatement.

Our time together was both beautiful & magical.

Upon meeting both gorgeous women I was immediately put at ease and made to feel completely comfortable.

That is quiet the task when you are in the presence of two simply exquisite young ladies.

Charlotte & Emma are truly beautiful souls.

All three of us were all terribly excited with what was going to happen.

Conversation flowed so naturally from topics ranging from reading to travel. All these whilst drinking sweet mimosas.

Bliss.

When our afternoon moved to the bedroom, the experience was nothing short of breathtaking. Charlotte & Emma created a safe environment were everyone could be gentle, intense, playful and most important of all fell completely free to express yourself.

There was a genuine chemistry between the two girls that was terribly exciting & all consuming.

I could have carried on like that for hours.

Charlotte & Emma welcomed me in and made me feel a part of their energy...for that I am grateful.

 

- Blue Box Boy, August 2018

 

Communication was seamless. Felt i was going to connect well with her and the actual meeting was beyond my imagination. Thank you so much for a wonderful treat. Time well spent. Would love to meet her again...

 

- Sam, July 2019

 

I know I should be saying that I met Charlotte a few nights ago, but I don’t think that would be completely truthful. I met Charlotte in person a few nights ago but I feel like I’ve known her for some time. We’ve flirted on social media – which is always fun – but more than that, we’ve talked to each other on social media. I mean really talked – not at great length or in great detail (although we did that in person) but about things that are important and meaningful to both of us. Charlotte engaged with me in a very real and human way, and I knew before ever I laid eyes on her that she was a truly beautiful person.

 

And so it proved when we finally got together in real life. To meet Charlotte Wolf is to spend time with an old friend you never knew you had – she has the ability to make you feel so completely comfortable that it seems like you’ve known each other for years, while at the same time engendering that rush of endorphins that comes with pouring your soul out to a new lover as you share private thoughts and dreams for the first time.

 

Charlotte is gorgeous – that much you can see from her photos, although they don’t quite capture the magnetic depth of her eyes – but more than that, she possesses a warmth, an inner beauty that must be experienced in person to be truly appreciated. She is warm, soulful, thoughtful, passionate, engaging and interesting. Our meeting was everything I hoped it would be: a beautiful evening of emotional, intellectual and physical embrace, and I’m very much looking forward to seeing her again.

 

Thank you, Charlotte. Elen síla lúmenn’ omentielvo.

 

- Dan, June 2019

 

I met Charlotte on her recent visit to my city, and I had a lovely time with her.

 

She is very friendly and nice to talk to, and was interested to chat and get to know me a little.

 

She was very gentle and tender with me, which was perfect for me. I felt accepted with her, and intimacy felt open and connected.

 

She was very present and attentive, and I got the sense she enjoys her work genuinely. She asked questions and was interested to find out how I would most enjoy our time together. She was open-minded and positive about trying out some ideas I had, and we each tried something new, which was fun.

 

She looks amazing just like her pictures and I found her even cuter in person, maybe because she’s so charming, and her sparkly eyes.

 

Time flew by, and I would love to have stayed longer if I could have, for more cuddles and getting to know each other better. I hope I get a chance to see her again.

 

- L, June 2019

 

 

This may be one of the shortest testimonials I have ever written .. not because I do not have much to say or even because I am lost for words, although finding the words to describe Charlotte is a challenge. I had the pleasure of two meetings on Charlotte’s recent Sydney visit. I had been waiting a long time for our schedules to align, so when the opportunity came up I was very excited to finally meet this lovely young woman. I certainly was not disappointed. Charlotte’s photographs certainly do not do her justice and no photograph can capture the soul of a woman. Here is where Charlotte excels. Our connection was effortless, authentic and sensual and I left her hotel room floating and dreamy. This feeling coalesced and intensified over the rest of the day to the point where I simply had to see if there was a chance to meet again the next day for a reprise. The stars favoured me that week and early the next morning I was back in Charlotte’s embrace.

Now I am just left to ponder on when we will be able to meet again. Charlotte is a very special human being and I hope that she makes many more visits to Sydney. Until then, I will content myself with the indelible mark that she has left on me.

 

- CB, June 2019

 

Where do I start first things first very very accommodating, as soon as I saw her I knew she would be perfect very friendly, was super relaxed and made me feel like I was home with my soul mate , great conversationalist, I felt amazing just being in Charlotte's presence she was beautiful adorable cute sexy and such a goddess , gave me everything I need loved to just snuggle and hold her and chat about anything , simply put the number 1 best lady ever my future wife if she let me haha

 

- Zack, June 2019

 

So how to describe Charlotte? Alluring? yes Intelligent? yes Connectable? yes Captivating? absolutely. Intoxicating? yes

 

An hour and a half was most definitely not enough, but had to be. She's exactly the person I imagined her to be and I could have easily and gladly spent our entire time together just talking.

 

A rare treat and I look forward to meeting up with her again. (Please come back to Brisbane)

 

- Mick, June 2019

 

I recently had the pleasure of meeting Charlotte for the very first time. After viewing her profile on SB I decided to take the plunge. Her photos are gorgeous and her profile explanation interested me greatly. Contacting and arranging a booking with Charlotte was easy. With great anticipation the day of our booking eventually arrived.

When Charlotte opened the door at her accommodation, there standing right in front of me was a true vision of beauty. Seriously Charlotte's photos do not do her justice.

Beautiful face, eyes and a vivacious engaging smile that will light up any room as well as an easy going personality and nature that puts you at ease immediately.

Her body is to die for. Magnificent curves in all the right places that must be adored, caressed and appreciated. To explore every inch of her is simply divine. A temple of beauty is not over describing the beautiful Charlotte.

After getting to know each other we engaged in what I would describe as a totally beautiful, sensual, amorous and erotic time together. Her kisses are exquisite and caresses are spine tingling. My desire for Charlotte was immense and she made me feel totally alive. Thank you so much Charlotte for a rendezvous that will be forever etched in my mind. If you were to look up the definition and description of genuineness and sheer beauty in the dictionary, there would be a picture of Charlotte.

 

I hope that Charlotte will allow me the pleasure of seeing her again, so that I may experience even more of such a gorgeous lady.

 

Tim xx

 

- Tim, May 2019

 

I met this young lady last evening, after a long long day, late in the evening. Whilst I sipped on a red, she almost bounded up to me, full of the energy of youth. And we talked, and we talked some more, about insignificant nothings, whilst we built our trust with each other, and settled into each other’s minds.

 

Upstairs, her femininity took me.

 

Her style, how she presents the soul within.

 

And we shed the final scraps of cloth between us, at that moment, I became forever changed.

 

My maiden flight with a lady of the night, and my maiden flight after a tragedy.

 

I was safe, comfortable.

 

We went a little wild.

 

I was healed.

 

- Oliver, May 2019

 

My interest in Charlotte's profile spiked my interest because of her uncanny resemblance to a girl from my youth. When the time came to book, Charlotte's communication was easy and relaxed. Once Charlotte showed up in the outfit I requested, all my nervous feelings faded away.

 

Charlotte has the ability to make you at ease with her beautiful smile, and cheeky personality. For me, personality is just as important as physical attributes. Charlotte has both covered, in spades...and the time between the sheets, was heavenly. Our conversation ranged from The Universe to dinner, and everything in between!

 

I would categorise our time together as, fun, relaxed, sexy, interesting and definitely an experience to be repeated.

 

Charlotte is just a really nice person to be with, what more can I say.

 

Thank you Charlotte

James x

 

- James, April 2019

 

 

I recently had a delicious double with two Wolf's, Charlotte and Georgie. I was nervous to start with but both of them were so easy to talk to that I was soon relaxed. What I really liked was how accommodating they were and their willingness to please me. I love a curvy woman and both of them didn't disappoint. I originally chose Georgie with one of her regular partners but they weren't available but once I saw Charlotte's photos I was hooked. Considering they'd only just met that week the two of them connected so well its as if they've been friends for years. Charlotte's best part, along with her lovely curves and soft skin, is her long passionate and sexy kissing. I could have spent the entire time kissing. I wont go into what else we did but lets just say I was satisfied sexually, emotionally and had a boost to my self esteem. I will be seeing her again soon.

 

- John, February 2019

 

Charlotte is an absolute professional at her job when it come to fantasy she able to bring that realm to life and when i went to see her she was able accommodate me very well which made me feel very relax she is a also very to talk to which i loved as well because good conversation in the bedroom is very important and Charlotte also has the ability to be cute and intense at the same time i would give Charlotte 5 stars i highly recommend her.

 

- Din, January 2019

This young lady is a fantastic. Making contact by text was easy and responsive. The biggest surprise was spending some time with her. She made love to you like your girlfriend would, no clock watching as well.

A very sensual lady, recommend a few hours with her.

I will be calling on her sooner then later.

Thank you Charlotte.

 

- Paul, January 2019

 

I had the pleasure of meeting and enjoying sometime with Charlotte. She is a very well spoken, kind and genuine woman who can make you feel comfortable. My experience with her allowed me gauge at how open minded when was and truly explore with her without feeling held back.

 

What we explored at the time she may not have done but when it came to delivering she executed it very well and provided an experience that allowed us to both enjoy it. Charlotte has this smile and persona that is truly gorgeous and once you meet her you will understand what I mean.

 

- Edward, July 2018

 

I recently had the pleasure of a booking with the sultry Charlotte on her NQ Tour. Charlotte is an engaging conversationalist, building an instant rapport with her clients, and has a genuine interest in the person she is with, finding out about their fantasies and desires.

Charlotte is an enchanting beauty with mesmerising eyes, gorgeous smile, beautiful sensual soft feminine armpit hair, kissable lips and a bright and vibrant personality. I highly recommend seeing Charlotte, as she is a sexy distraction from everyday life, and leaves a positive lasting impression, and is beautiful inside and out.

Charlotte is a special treat, that you can never get enough of. The icing on the cake with cherry on top. I can not wait to see Charlotte again, for another highly sexually charged encounter.

 

- Colin, July 2018

 

So to make one thing perfectly clear....Charlotte is an absolute wonder. Being that I am fairly new to escort service, I decided to book Charlotte's services for 3 hours, what I did not expect was to enjoy talking to her so much that I went through my initial booking time without realizing it. Decided to tack on another 2 hours because why not? I gotta say, Charlotte is one of the most sensual women I have met, she's very down to earth, funny and warm and is also very open minded as well as an intelligent conversationalist. She's also very good at catering to your interests and needs as well. So my word of advice to the lads, lasses and couples out there, do yourself a favor and don't book for less than 2 hours, it is absolutely worth it and you'll walk away with a smile on your face.

 

- Logan, July 2018

 

Charlotte was a total delight throughout our sms conversations arranging the meeting and during our time together. Her website photos were the initial magnet and in person she is beautiful and intelligent, making light of any awkwardness or shortcomings. With the gift of being able to relax and enchant, and focus totally on you, she really does convince that your pleasure and satisfaction are her only goal. Charlotte made sure the meeting was packed with pleasure and the time just flew. I was smitten and look forward to seeing her again.

- Jim, July 2018

 

I spent a couple of hours with Charlotte recently and she is truly a beautiful person inside and out. A pleasure to speak to, she put my anxieties at ease immediately with some genuinely great, meaningful conversation. In the bedroom she has a naturally sexy way about her. The way she moved and even her facial expressions were extremely seductive. She was eager to please and made me feel desired.

 

I would highly recommend spending some time with Charlotte.

 

- Mark, April 2018

Wow!! Charlotte is amazing natural beauty. It felt as though we had known each other for years when we got talking. Her eyes are an amazing colour blue. Softly spoken beautiful woman who knows how to make you feel at ease with her. I will definitely see her again soon.

 

- Lee,  March 2018

 

I don't normally write reviews, but on this occasion I wanted to share with you my delightful and wicked experiences with Charlotte since she has just gone independent and she is one young lady certainly well worth seeing. I saw her new and intriguing photos on Scarlet Blue by chance and could tell from the profile and photos she would be nice, but naughty and she didn't disappoint. I first texted Charlotte with a couple of days notice and she responded back very quickly which was fantastic. I was looking forward to our encounter all weekend and when I met her at the front door, wow she was stunning in person. Very genuinely friendly to me with long and passionate kisses, and the eyes were absolutely welcoming with a hint of naughtiness. Charlotte dressed up for me as requested and provided a very slow and sexy striptease. Then she skilfully teased me with a variety of services and packed in plenty of extras into the one hour booking. I can't give you all the details but I went away with a smile on my face and Charlotte had definitely exceeded my expectations. She is one stunning lady you should see for a fantastic and unique experience.

 

- Bob, August 2017